Tom Jackson: Stories, Songs and Santa Causes

Live In-Person

Tom Jackson: Stories, Songs and Santa Causes

Tue Nov 30, 2021

Symphony at the Sid: Keep Calm & Carol On

Live In-Person

Symphony at the Sid: Keep Calm & Carol On

Fri Dec 3, 2021

A Better Man

Limited Stream

A Better Man

Mon Dec 6, 2021

Winter Harp

Live In-Person

Winter Harp

Thu Dec 9, 2021

Home for the Holidays

Live In-Person

Home for the Holidays

Sat Dec 11, 2021

A Wonderheads Christmas Carol

Live In-Person

A Wonderheads Christmas Carol

Tue Dec 14, 2021

Celtic Christmas & Nutcracker Favourites

Live In-Person

Celtic Christmas & Nutcracker Favourites

Sat Dec 18, 2021

You're A Good Man, Charlie Brown

Live In-Person

You're A Good Man, Charlie Brown

Dec 26, Dec 27, Dec 28, Dec 29, Dec 30, Dec 31

Snowed In Comedy Tour

Live In-Person

Snowed In Comedy Tour

Tue Jan 18, 2022

Symphony at the Sid: Electrifying Eroica

Live In-Person

Symphony at the Sid: Electrifying Eroica

Sun Jan 23, 2022

Prelude to a Kiss

Live In-Person

Prelude to a Kiss

Mon Jan 24, 2022

Banff Centre Mountain Film Festival World Tour

Live In-Person

Banff Centre Mountain Film Festival World Tour

Jan 27, Jan 28, Jan 29

View All Events