Sid Williams Theatre

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Deborah Renz – General Manager
Ext. 7
gm@sidwilliamstheatre.com

Joanne Mills – Events Coordinator
Ext. 6
joanne@sidwilliamstheatre.com

Marion Green – Finance Associate
Ext. 8
marion@sidwilliamstheatre.com

Tara Murphy – Marketing & Development Coordinator
Direct line: 250.871.1727
tara@sidwilliamstheatre.com

TECHNICAL

Patrick Emery – Technical Director
Ext. 4
tech@sidwilliamstheatre.com

Marcos Amaya-Torres – Head of Audio
Ext. 4
marcos@sidwilliamstheatre.com

CLIENT SERVICES

Pam BeynonBrown – Client Services Director
Ext. 2
pam@sidwilliamstheatre.com

Nicole Fifi – Front of House Supervisor
Ext. 5
nicole@sidwilliamstheatre.com

Sherry Shaw – Ticket Centre Supervisor
Ext. 1
sherry@sidwilliamstheatre.com